The Cheese Man

E told my mom the other day that when he grows up he wants to be a cheese seller. We had just gotten American cheese slices, which I’m not sure he’d ever seen before.
I asked him about it later. His idea is that he’ll “drive down the street and throw cheese like a frisbee to all the kids”. “And if a baby wants some I’ll say “ok” and unwrap it for them.”
It cracked me up thinking that he must’ve thought it would be great if someone would drive by and toss him a slice.

Leave a Reply

