Ahhh, peace…
I just dropped the boys off for their first day back to school. Camden in 5th, Ethan in Kindergarten! They rode bikes, which reminded me how excited I am to live close by. I stopped by the health office and Cam’s class to drop off the goods he needs for his diabetes while my mom walked Ethan to his class. Then I quick swung by there to give him a hug and kiss. Of course I forgot my camera due to focusing just on the meter, glucose, glucogon, etc., but luckily Neveah’s mom was there and snapped a quick pic of of her and Ethan together. Now I have a couple hours to myself before I head back over for lunch time yard duty!

Leave a Reply

