One of my biggest worries happened this morning and it ended up no big deal.  Well, I keep telling myself that and trying to keep myself from getting annoyed.  Camden was eating breakfast.  I said, “here’s your phone, carbs & meter” and put them down next to him.  We got to school and I said, you have your phone? yes.  carbs? yes.  meter? umm, no.  UGH!  Drive back home, run in the house, it’s not on the counter.  Not in his room, not in the bathroom, not in the living room.  wtf?  luckily we have another meter, but it keeps throwing error codes so we don’t usually use it.  After work I came home and searched again, nowhere.  who knows what the heck happened, but I’m sure we’ll find it again.

Leave a Reply

