I Can’t Comment!

There.  I said it.  I’m pretty computer savvy, but I can’t comment on some blogs to save my life.  Specifically blogspot blogs.  I’m reaching out looking for a fix.

I lose comments all the time.  I try and try and try and try again and again with errors, or some red spot shows up under the comment and the whole thing freezes up, or it deletes my comment.  When that happens after typing more than the usual quicky comment, I almost freaking explode.

I keep trying to comment these really long comments to a new d-mom in town and end up not commenting at all.  It’s super frustrating!!!  Just now I tried on my phone about 10 times with nothing.  I got outta bed to type the same stuff before I ended up losing it and giving up.  Then it took like 5 times before it went through.

Can somebody please let me know why I can’t perform such a simple task?!?

2 Responses

  1. Are you trying to comment with your wordpress login? I can’t always do that either – sometimes it works, but often not. I have kept by blogspot identity solely for the purpose of being able to comment on blogspot blogs.

  2. I wish I could help 😦 But I’m always happy to click over here 🙂

Leave a Reply

